Final Project Update #1

After meeting with my peers and and my professor to discuss my project proposal, I have discovered a lot more about what my project is going to be and how I am going to accomplish this. My first priority for my project will be completing the script by next week. Also, I might have to narrow down what types of characters I am going to use (action/adventure, superhero, western, fantasy, etc.) Today I began looking through famous quotes by some iconic characters and pulling out what could be useful for the script. I also began compiling a list of protagonists, movies, and the genres of those heroes. I started some of the script, but obviously it may be subject to minor changes based on what I can find through my research. Lastly, I hope to have a test run completed in two weeks to see if my project is going to actually work the way I intend it to. If not I will have to go to my back up plan of using a voice over over clips. I’ll keep y’all posted as I continue progressing!

Leave a comment