Final Project

The Journey of the Chosen One.

My video essay compiles some of the most well known Chosen One films (sorry not Star Wars) into a 7 minute super cut that arcs over each of the hero’s journeys in their respective films. It was very tedious combing through each movie for the specific plot points I needed, and in the end I wish I had a little more time and a lot less technical frustrations to keep a consistent diversity of films through out the essay, but overall I am mostly satisfied with my efforts given the resources I had. However, I don’t plan on posting it to Youtube until it is completely perfect and lives up to its full potential. I will keep working on it tirelessly until every clip is precise and every last sound bite is perfect. I hope you all enjoy what I have, and hopefully what I just have so far…

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B86MWjxTaSRWdE9uZGxXOEZzdEU/view?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

